Youth Leadership Board

Tekiyah Arrington

2015 Freedom Fellow

Diontae Chatman

2016 Freedom Fellow

Monserrat Efigenio

2016 Freedom Fellow

Jaq'won Haralson

Makaya Massey

2016 Freedom Fellow

Board of Directors

ângela munguía; Member

Executive Project Manager, The Resurrection Project

Kevin Herrera; Treasurer

Staff Attorney, National Immigration Law Center

DeeDee Pacheco; Co-chair


Steven Rosado; Member


Timmy Châu; Secretary

Program Coordinator, Prison + Neighborhood Arts Project & Organizing Director, Dissenters

Debbie Southorn; Co-chair

American Friends Service Committee Chicago