Youth Leadership Board

Youth Leadership Board The Youth Leadership Board (YLB) is the youth decision-making arm of CFS. It is made up of selected youth ages 14 – 19 who have actively participated in CFS programs for at least six months. The YLB informs, shapes and evaluates youth programs at CFS, including the recruitment and selection of each year’s Freedom Fellows.  The 2016 YLB Members are:

Ana Amaya, 2015 Freedom Fellow

Anaya Frazier, 2015 Freedom Fellow

Jasmine Grace 2013 and 2014 Freedom Fellow

Cesar Hernandez 2013 and 2014 Freedom Fellow

Celia Soto, 2015 Freedom Fellow

Je'la Walton, 2015 Freedom Fellow